Album Cover
Today I'll Go Away: Home Recordings 1983
Jeff Kelly
Released: Feb 25, 2018
Label: St. Brigid Records
Track Listing
1 Broken Heart
2 By the Bridge
3 William
4 If You Knew What I Dreamed
5 My Bitter Heart
6 Hang Something Up On The Wall
7 Wake Me Up When The War Is Over
8 My Wife
9 A World Without You
10 Dangerous Love
11 Green Pajamas
12 She's Had Enough
13 Love And Affection
14 A Garden Of Sand
15 The Great Romantic
16 By The Stable
17 Graduation Day

Liner Notes

NOTE: All of these songs were recorded at home on a 4-track cassette tape deck; drop-outs and other audio irregularities are inherent in the source recordings.

All songs written by Jeff Kelly © St. Brigid Publishing / BMI * 
*except tracks 1, 6, 9 and 11 © Half the World Publishing / BMI 

Vocals, acoustic guitars, 12 string guitars, electric guitars, bass guitars, pianos, keyboards, Mattel Synsonics drums, real drums, typewriter, percussion, recorder and everything else (besides the flute on 'My Wife', played by Kirsten Wilhelm) is performed by Jeff. 
The DJ after 'She's Had Enough' is Steve Rabow.

займы онлайн на карту